Upcoming Events

Hospitality
Speaking at Hospitality Marketplace #justpitchit
Fri, 4th Dec, 2020
Attend the Session
Hospitality
Meet RateGain Live at HSMAI ROC Middle East
Sun, 6th Dec 2020
Register Now

Past Events

Hospitality
ITB Asia 2020
21st - 23rd October, 2020
Car Rental
ICRS Experience
19th - 23rd October, 2020
Hospitality
PROS Outperform 2020
7th - 8th October, 2020
Hospitality
World Aviation Festival 2020
24th - 25th September, 2020
Hospitality
Skift Global Forum 2020
21st - 23rd August

On-Demand Webinars

Webinar Name & DateCTA
Travel
Why Competitive Rate Shopping is No Longer Optional for European Travel Companies in the New Normal
Tuesday, 24th November 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Welcoming the New Guest in the Middle East
Thursday, 12th Nov, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Why Enhancing Guest Experience Through Social Media is critical to Drive ROI
Thursday, 20th August
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
The Role of Digital Innovation in Winning Customer Trust
Thursday, 20th August
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Bespoke Strategies for Opening the Doors to the European Market
Thursday, 13th August
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Strengthening Revenue Management to Forecast for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 13th August
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Perspectives with Millennium Hotels and Resorts
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Perspectives with Classic Norway Hotels
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Decoding America’s Travel Recovery:
Data & Predictions
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Perspectives with Hotelbeds
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Airline
Perspectives with SpiceJet
Waiting to Take-off: Indian Aviation in the New Normal
Thursday, 9th July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Perspectives With Accor
Engaging the Guest in The New Normal
Wednesday, 8th July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Perspectives With Sarovar
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for APMEA Market
Friday, 3rd July 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Navigating the Way Ahead for Corporate Travel beyond COVID-19
Tuesday, 30th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Leadership Series #7
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 26th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
The Evolving Role of Social Media
in Driving Revenue for Hotels
Thursday, 25th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
LEADERSHIP SERIES #6
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, June 18th, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for UK Market
Thursday, June 18th, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Leadership Series #5
Navigating the Asia Pacific and Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 11th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for hoteliers to get back to business post COVID-19
Wednesday, 10th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Digital Essentials for a Hospitality Relaunch
Tuesday, 9th June, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Leadership Series #4
Decoding the Future of Corporate Travel In The Post COVID Era for a #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 5th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Unraveling The Future of European Tour Operators in the New Normal
Thursday, 4th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Leadership Series #3
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 4th June 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
How can Car Rentals Navigate COVID-19 and Plan for a #BetterTomorrow
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Decoding the New Normal for Online Travel Companies in APMEA
Thursday, 28the May 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
How Can Cruise Industry Navigate the Impact of COVID-19 and Prepare Ahead
Wednesday, 27th May 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Leadership Series #2
Navigating The Asia Pacific & Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 21st May 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partenariat pour un #BetterTomorrow
Parcourir le marché Français
Mercredi 20 Mai 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Leadership Series #1
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 15th May 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnerschaft für ein #BetterTomorrow
Orientierung für den DACH Markt
Thursday, 14th May, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Airline
Decoding the New Reality of
Airline Pricing
Thursday, 14th May, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can Hoteliers in APMEA Navigate COVID-19 by strengthening Distribution for a #BetterTomorrow?
Tuesday, 12th May, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
The Role of Social Media in
Hotel’s Recovery Planning
Tuesday, 5th May, 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can OTAs in EMEA Cope With COVID-19 and Prepare for Recovery
Tuesday, 5th May 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Alianza para un #BetterTomorrow
Navegando por el mercado de IBERIA
22 De Abril De 2020
Watch On-Demand
Airlines
Partnering For A #BetterTomorrow
Airline Experts on the Impact of COVID-19 and the Way Forward
Tuesday, 21st April 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the ANZ Market
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality & Travel
Covid-19 Virus Hospitality Impact:
Trends & Recovery - Travel & Hospitality
Organized by HEDNA
Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Middle East & Africa Market
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Scandinavian Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the BENELUX Market
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Watch On-Demand
Travel
Moving Forward During COVID-19
for Tour Operators
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the South East Asia Market
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Watch On-Demand
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the SOUTH ASIA Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020
Watch On-Demand