Upcoming Webinars

Hospitality
Perspectives with Hotelbeds
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Register Now
Travel
Decoding America’s Travel Recovery:
Data & Predictions
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Register Now
Hospitality
Perspectives with Classic Norway Hotel
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Register Now

On-Demand Webinars

Webinar Name & Date CTA
Airline
Perspectives with SpiceJet
Waiting to Take-off: Indian Aviation in the New Normal
Thursday, 9th July 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Perspectives With Accor
Engaging the Guest in The New Normal
Wednesday, 8th July 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Perspectives With Sarovar
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for APMEA Market
Friday, 3rd July 2020
View Recording
Travel
Navigating the Way Ahead for Corporate Travel beyond COVID-19
Tuesday, 30th June 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Leadership Series #7
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 26th June 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
The Evolving Role of Social Media
in Driving Revenue for Hotels
Thursday, 25th June 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
LEADERSHIP SERIES #6
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, June 18th, 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for Hoteliers to Get Back to Business for UK Market
Thursday, June 18th, 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Leadership Series #5
Navigating the Asia Pacific and Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 11th June 2020
View Recording
Travel
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Strategies for hoteliers to get back to business post COVID-19
Wednesday, 10th June 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Digital Essentials for a Hospitality Relaunch
Tuesday, 9th June, 2020
View Recording
Travel
Leadership Series #4
Decoding the Future of Corporate Travel In The Post COVID Era for a #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 5th June 2020
View Recording
Travel
Unraveling The Future of European Tour Operators in the New Normal
Thursday, 4th June 2020
View Recording
Travel
Leadership Series #3
Navigating the Asia Pacific Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 4th June 2020
View Recording
Travel
How can Car Rentals Navigate COVID-19 and Plan for a #BetterTomorrow
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020
View Recording
Travel
Decoding the New Normal for Online Travel Companies in APMEA
Thursday, 28the May 2020
View Recording
Travel
How Can Cruise Industry Navigate the Impact of COVID-19 and Prepare Ahead
Wednesday, 27th May 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Leadership Series #2
Navigating The Asia Pacific & Middle East Market for a #BetterTomorrow
Thursday, 21st May 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partenariat pour un #BetterTomorrow
Parcourir le marché Français
Mercredi 20 Mai 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Leadership Series #1
Navigating The Indian Market For A #BetterTomorrow
Friday, 15th May 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnerschaft für ein #BetterTomorrow
Orientierung für den DACH Markt
Thursday, 14th May, 2020
View Recording
Airline
Decoding the New Reality of
Airline Pricing
Thursday, 14th May, 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can Hoteliers in APMEA Navigate COVID-19 by strengthening Distribution for a #BetterTomorrow?
Tuesday, 12th May, 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
The Role of Social Media in
Hotel’s Recovery Planning
Tuesday, 5th May, 2020
View Recording
Travel
Planning For A #BetterTomorrow
How can OTAs in EMEA Cope With COVID-19 and Prepare for Recovery
Tuesday, 5th May 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Alianza para un #BetterTomorrow
Navegando por el mercado de IBERIA
22 De Abril De 2020
View Recording
Airlines
Partnering For A #BetterTomorrow
Airline Experts on the Impact of COVID-19 and the Way Forward
Tuesday, 21st April 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the ANZ Market
Thursday, 16th April 2020
View Recording
Hospitality & Travel
Covid-19 Virus Hospitality Impact:
Trends & Recovery - Travel & Hospitality
Organized by HEDNA
Wednesday, 15th April 2020

View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Middle East & Africa Market
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the Scandinavian Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the BENELUX Market
Thursday, 9th April 2020
View Recording
Travel
Moving Forward During COVID-19
for Tour Operators
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the South East Asia Market
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
View Recording
Hospitality
Partnership for a #BetterTomorrow
Navigating the SOUTH ASIA Market
Tuesday, 31st March 2020
View Recording